View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2017
JanuaryDates
Amavasya Sunday, January 01, 2017
Paush Shukla Start Monday, January 02, 2017
Panchak Start Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Guru Gobindsingh Jayanti Thursday, January 05, 2017
Panchak End Sunday, January 08, 2017
Putrada Ekadashi Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Vivekanand Jayanti Thursday, January 12, 2017
Lohri Friday, January 13, 2017
Som Pradosh Vrat Friday, January 13, 2017
Makar Sankranti Saturday, January 14, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, January 15, 2017
Purnima, Magh Snaan Start Monday, January 16, 2017
Magh Krishna Start Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Ganesh Sankat Chauth Thursday, January 19, 2017
Brahmrishi Vishwatma Bawra Jayanti Wednesday, January 25, 2017
India Republic Day Thursday, January 26, 2017
Shat Tila Ekadashi Friday, January 27, 2017
Bhaum Pradosh Vrat Saturday, January 28, 2017
Mauni Amavasya Monday, January 30, 2017
Magh Shukla Start Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Panchak Start Tuesday, January 31, 2017
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Gauri Tritya/ Til Chauth Thursday, February 02, 2017
Vasant Panchami Saturday, February 04, 2017
Panchak End Saturday, February 04, 2017
Shasthi vrat Sunday, February 05, 2017
Bhishma Saptmi Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Swami Chidghananand Parivrajak Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Jaya Ekadashi Friday, February 10, 2017
Til Dwadashi Saturday, February 11, 2017
Phalgun Sankranti Sunday, February 12, 2017
Guru Pushya Yog Monday, February 13, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Purnima Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Phalgun Krishna start Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Angarki Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday, February 18, 2017
Vijaya Ekadashi Saturday, February 25, 2017
Maha Shiv Ratri Tuesday, February 28, 2017
MarchDates Top ↑
Amavasya Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Phalgun Shukla Start Thursday, March 02, 2017
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Friday, March 03, 2017
Panchak End Saturday, March 04, 2017
Yagyavalka Jayanti Sunday, March 05, 2017
Ann purna Ashtami Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Holastak start Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Alamaki Ekadashi Sunday, March 12, 2017
Chaitra Sankranti Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Holika Dahan, Satya Narayan Vrat Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Holi, Purnima Thursday, March 16, 2017
Chaitra Krishna start Friday, March 17, 2017
Tukaram Jayanati Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, March 20, 2017
Sri Rang Panchami Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Eknanth Shasthi Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Sheetla Saptami Thursday, March 23, 2017
Sheetla Ashtami Friday, March 24, 2017
Paap Mochani Ekadashi Monday, March 27, 2017
Panchak Start Monday, March 27, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Chaitra Amavasya Thursday, March 30, 2017
Chaitra Shukla start Friday, March 31, 2017
Panchak End Friday, March 31, 2017
Navaratri Celebrations Friday, March 31, 2017
AprilDates Top ↑
Matsya Jayanti Sunday, April 02, 2017
Shri Durga Ashtami Friday, April 07, 2017
Shri Ramnavmi, Navratri ends Saturday, April 08, 2017
Kamda Ekadashi Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Vaisakh Sankranti Friday, April 14, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Friday, April 14, 2017
Mahavir Jayanti/ Purnima Saturday, April 15, 2017
Vaisakh Krishna starts Sunday, April 16, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Panchak Start Monday, April 24, 2017
Varuthini Ekadashi Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Panchak End Friday, April 28, 2017
Amavasya Saturday, April 29, 2017
Vaishakh Shukla start Sunday, April 30, 2017
MayDates Top ↑
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Monday, May 01, 2017
Akshaya Tritiya Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Mohini Ekadashi Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Friday, May 12, 2017
Narsingh Jayanti Saturday, May 13, 2017
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Day Sunday, May 14, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Sunday, May 14, 2017
Budh Purnima Sunday, May 14, 2017
Jyeshtha Sankranti Monday, May 15, 2017
Jyeshtha Krishna starts Monday, May 15, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, May 18, 2017
Panchak Start Sunday, May 21, 2017
Apara Ekadashi Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Panchak End Thursday, May 25, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Friday, May 26, 2017
Vat Savitri Vrat Sunday, May 28, 2017
Shani Jayant Sunday, May 28, 2017
Amavasya Sunday, May 28, 2017
Jyeshtha Shukla starts Monday, May 29, 2017
JuneDates Top ↑
Ekadashi Apara Thursday, June 01, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Friday, June 02, 2017
Mataji Ki Chauki Saturday, June 03, 2017
Shani Jayanti Sunday, June 04, 2017
Jyesth Amavasya // Snaan Starts Monday, June 05, 2017
Durgastmi // Dhoomavati Jayanti Monday, June 12, 2017
Ashadh Sankranti // Ganga Dashehra Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Nirjala Ekadashi Friday, June 16, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, June 17, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat/ Vat Savitri Vrat Monday, June 19, 2017
Jyesth Purnima //Dakshinayan Start Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, June 23, 2017
Panchak Start Saturday, June 24, 2017
Panchak End Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Ekadashi Yogini Friday, June 30, 2017
JulyDates Top ↑
Somvati Amavasya / Kushotpatani Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Ashadh Shukla Start Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Mataji Ki Chauki Saturday, July 08, 2017
Dev Shayani Ekadashi Saturday, July 15, 2017
Shravan Sankranti / Dakshinayan start Sunday, July 16, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Monday, July 17, 2017
Satya Narayan Pooja 6.30 pm Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Shravan Krishna Start (Sravan Maas) Thursday, July 20, 2017
Panchak Start Friday, July 21, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, July 23, 2017
Guru Purnima Celebration Monday, July 24, 2017
Spl Abhishekams Mon.July 25; Aug 1, 8, 15,22, 29 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Panchak End Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Kamika Ekadashi Sunday, July 30, 2017
AugustDates Top ↑
Haryali Amavasya Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Shravan Shukla Start (Sravan Maas Gujrati) Thursday, August 03, 2017
Singhara / Haryali Teej Saturday, August 05, 2017
Maha Mrityunjai Yagya // Naag Panchami Monday, August 07, 2017
Tulsidas Jayanti Thursday, August 10, 2017
Durga Astmi Friday, August 11, 2017
Pavitra Ekadashi Monday, August 14, 2017
India Independence Day Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Som Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Bhadrapad Sankranti Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, August 17, 2017
Raksha Bandhan,/ Sravan Purnima / Rigved Upakram Friday, August 18, 2017
Panchak Start Friday, August 18, 2017
Bhadra Krishna Start Saturday, August 19, 2017
Kajjali Teej Sunday, August 20, 2017
Ganesh Bahula Chaturthi Vrat Monday, August 21, 2017
Panchak End Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Krishna Janmaashtami Thursday, August 24, 2017
Bhadra Shukla Start Saturday, August 26, 2017
Aja Ekadashi Monday, August 28, 2017
Som Pradosh Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Maas Shivratri Wednesday, August 30, 2017
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Sankant Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday, September 02, 2017
Maha Laxmi Vrat Start Saturday, September 02, 2017
Haritalika Vrat Monday, September 04, 2017
Vidyarambham Pooja for students Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Kalank Chaturthi / Don't Look at the Moon Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Jal Jhulani Ekadashi Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Pradosh Vrat/ Vaman Jayanti Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Ashvin Krishna Saturday, September 09, 2017
Mataji Ki Chauki Saturday, September 09, 2017
Panchak End Monday, September 11, 2017
Maha Laxmi Vrat End Friday, September 15, 2017
Ashvin Sankranti Sunday, September 17, 2017
Indira Ekadashi Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, September 21, 2017
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends Sunday, September 24, 2017
Ashvin Shukla Start Monday, September 25, 2017
Samuhik Pitri Tarpan/ Gita Paath Monday, September 25, 2017
OctoberDates Top ↑
Panchak Start Thursday, October 05, 2017
Papankusha Ekadashi Thursday, October 05, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Friday, October 06, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Saturday, October 07, 2017
Sharad Purnima Saturday, October 07, 2017
Purnima Sunday, October 08, 2017
Durga Asthami Sunday, October 08, 2017
Panchak End Monday, October 09, 2017
Karwa Chauth Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Vijay Dashami Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Ahoi Ashtami Monday, October 16, 2017
Kartik Sankranti Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Rama Ekadashi Thursday, October 19, 2017
Pradosh Vrat/ Dhan Teras Saturday, October 21, 2017
Narak Chaturdashi Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hanuman Jayanti Sunday, October 22, 2017
Kartik Shukla Start Sunday, October 22, 2017
Deepawali Monday, October 23, 2017
Ann koot Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Bhai Dooj Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Gopashtami Tuesday, October 31, 2017
NovemberDates Top ↑
Akshay Navmi/ Panchak Start Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Ahoy Astmi Friday, November 03, 2017
Panchak End Sunday, November 05, 2017
Kartil Purnima Monday, November 06, 2017
Rama Ekadashi Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Margshirsh Krishna Start Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Dhan Teras Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Pradosh/ Maas Shiv Ratri Thursday, November 09, 2017
Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, November 10, 2017
Hanuman Jayanti Friday, November 10, 2017
Diwali Saturday, November 11, 2017
Bhai Dooj Monday, November 13, 2017
Margshirsh Sankranti Thursday, November 16, 2017
Utpatti Ekadashi Saturday, November 18, 2017
Amavasya Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Ann Koot at Shiv Dham Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Prabodhini Ekadashi (Tulsi Vivah) Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Margshirsh Shukla Start Thursday, November 23, 2017
Baikunth Chaturdashi Friday, November 24, 2017
Satya Narayan Pooja Saturday, November 25, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Saturday, November 25, 2017
Panchak Start Tuesday, November 28, 2017
DecemberDates Top ↑
Mokshada Ekadashi Saturday, December 02, 2017
Gita Jayanti Saturday, December 02, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Monday, December 04, 2017
Satya Narayan Vrat Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Purnima Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Paush Krishna Start Thursday, December 07, 2017
Paush Sankranti Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saphala Ekadashi Monday, December 18, 2017
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Amavasya Friday, December 22, 2017
Paush Shukla Start Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017